CALL US TODAY

Reviews

Roofix Roofing IconRoofix Roofing

4111 U.S. 80 Suite 107, Mesquite

4.9 37 reviews

  • Avatar Chanda Haney ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Roofix did such a great job from start to finish. They replaced the siding, painted and replaced the roof and gutters. It looks absolutely amazing! Very trustworthy. Meticulous installation. They walked me through everything that would … More be done and kept in touch with my insurance company concerning roof and gutters. Super professional! Can’t say enough!! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Valarie Kraus ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We are beyond happy with our new roof and gutters. The whole process Greg walked us through even with insurance dealings! The workers cleaned up, were on time and were super friendly even with our crazy puppy! I would highly recommend Roofix! … More Five stars from start to finish!
  • Avatar Keith Young ★★★★★ a month ago
    We just had our roof fully replaced by Roofix from recent hail damage and we are very happy with the experience. The owner, Greg, personally met with the insurance adjuster to make sure all the damage was properly submitted. He came out … More to our house multiple times to make sure we had everything we needed and even got our fence stained and paid for by insurance! Would 100% recommend and will use Roofix again in the future.
  • Avatar Dawn Sneed ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Larry went above and beyond for my roof repairs. He was very professional and always attentive to my concerns. The office people are friendly (they remembered my name, on the second visit back) When the crew came out to install, everything … More went so smooth and quick! They made my roofing experience great, with no stress. I’m so glad that GOD brought them to me…cause the other people I called to give me estimates were a JOKE and rip off. These guys are the real deal!!!
  • Avatar Randell Fields ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Greg and all of his teams were very focused on their work and the results are awesome. We chose black gutters and they look great and unique! Thanks Roofix for a job well done!
  • Avatar Joe Ramon ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Greg and his team did an outstanding job! We couldn't be happier with the new roof and gutters. I would highly recommend Roofix to anyone. Thanks Greg!
  • Avatar Greg Matarelli ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    From start to finish, Greg V And Larry were extremely helpful, conscientious, professional, and provided great employees who did an exceptional job (in 100 + degree weather). Clean up was excellent. 5 Star - Absolutely.
  • Avatar Michael Lynn ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I haven't gotten a roof personally done with this company, however I did have a really good conversation with one of thier sells representatives. I could tell that Mrs. Kendra knew what she was talking about and was very kind and professional. … More I wish every sales interaction was as smooth as hers.
  • Avatar Ruth Douthit ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had Kendra Lynn at my door to speak to me about my roof. She was very sweet and sounded very knowledgeable about roofing estimates. I didn’t need a replacement right now but if I did, I would definitely use her company she represented. … More
  • Avatar Maleah Resendez ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Kendra was very knowledgeable about representing her work and had answers for all the questions I had asked! She was also super sweet! If I would have needed services, definitely would have got back with her on it!
  • Avatar Ryan Endsley ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Kendra would have convinced me to get our hail damage fixed, but as it turns out, we didn’t have any damage! She was very professional and courteous. Would recommend their services!
  • Avatar Kristen Eudy ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I had a great conversation with Kendra. She was very helpful answering all my questions, and has a significant amount of knowledge in her field.
  • Avatar Steven Crissey ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Honest men doing professional job on time. Curt answered all my questions and walked me through the process with integrity and kindness. I will recommend Roofix to everyone who needs any kind of roof work done!
  • Avatar Renee Flowers ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We are very pleased with Roofix Roofing. Our roof had some hail damage. Greg worked with us in choosing new roof and it was installed in very timely manner. Can’t recommend this company enough!
  • Avatar Logan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    New roof. Dealt with insurance company. On-time quality work. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Judy Moore ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Just wanted to tell everyone how much I liked and enjoyed visiting with curt. Was very professional
  • Avatar tammy cheatwood ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We loved talking with Curt and will definitely be using this company. Thanks again for taking the time and for being such a great help answering all our questions
  • Avatar Britt Cummings ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Thanks Kirk Awesome job
  • Avatar Melissa Sims ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Curt was very professional